Plugins - Elementor Header &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (242 entries)

en: Redirect To Self Link
zh_CN: 跳转到当前页面

note: translators: %s Product title
en: Allow %s products to track non-sensitive usage tracking data.
zh_CN: 允许%s产品跟踪非敏感使用情况数据。

en: Open Submenu
zh_CN: 打开子菜单

en: For Horizontal layout, this will affect on the selected breakpoint
zh_CN: 对于水平布局，此设置将影响所选的断点

en: Action On Menu Click
zh_CN: 单击菜单时的操作

en: Enable Schema Support
zh_CN: 启用配色方案支持

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder Color
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Install Elementor
zh_CN: 安装 Elementor

en: Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Type & Hit Enter
zh_CN: 输入内容然后按回

en: Input Box With Button
zh_CN: 带按钮的输入框

en: Input Box
zh_CN: 输入框

en: Search Box
zh_CN: 搜索框

note: translators: %1$s doc link
en: <b>Note:</b> Archive page title will be visible on frontend.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>存档页标题将在前端显示。

en: Activate Elementor
zh_CN: 激活Elementor

en: All Templates
zh_CN: 所有模板

en: Add locations for where this template should not appear.
zh_CN: 添加不应显示此模板的位置。

en: Learn More.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en:  This will be applicable for all sites from the network.
zh_CN:  这将适用于网络中的所有站点。

en: Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 使用追踪

en: No Thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: Yes! Allow it
zh_CN: 是的！允许

note: translators: %s usage doc link
en:  Know More.
zh_CN:  了解更多。

en: This will be applicable for all sites from the network.
zh_CN: 这将适用于网络中的所有站点。

note: translators: %s product name
en: Want to help make <strong>%1s</strong> even more awesome? Allow us to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information.
zh_CN: 希望帮助<strong>%1s </strong>变得更加出色吗？允许我们收集非敏感的诊断数据和使用信息。

note: Description of the plugin
en: This powerful plugin allows creating a custom header, footer with Elementor and display them on selected locations. You can also create custom Elementor blocks and place them anywhere on the website with a shortcode.
zh_CN: 这个强大的插件允许您使用 Elementor 创建一个自定义页头，页脚，并在指定的位置显示他们，另外，您还可以创建自定义内容区块，并使用短代码把他们显示在网站的任何位置。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Show Total Price
zh_CN: 显示总价

en: Border Hover Color
zh_CN: 边框悬停颜色

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Last Menu Item
zh_CN: 最后一个菜单项

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: This will hide the items count until the cart is empty
zh_CN: 这将隐藏物品计数，直到购物车中的物品被清空

en: Hide Empty
zh_CN: 隐藏空值

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

en: Items Count
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Menu Cart
zh_CN: 菜单购物车

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: HTML Tag
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Close Icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Hover Color
zh_CN: 图标悬停颜色

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Submenu Icon
zh_CN: 子菜单图标

en: Submenu Animation
zh_CN: 子菜单动画

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图像

en: After Title Text
zh_CN: 标题文字之后

note: translators: %s Nav menu URL
en: <strong>There are no menus in your site.</strong><br>Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to create one.
zh_CN: <strong>您的网站中没有菜单。</strong> <br>转到<a href="%s" target="_blank">“菜单”屏幕</a>以创建一个菜单。

en: <b>Note:</b> On desktop, below style options will apply to the submenu. On mobile, this will apply to the entire menu.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>在桌面端，以下样式选项将应用于子菜单。 在移动设备上，这将应用于整个菜单。

en: Before Title Text
zh_CN: 标题文字之前

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Enter caption
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 站点副标题

en: Close Icon Size
zh_CN: 关闭图标大小

en: Close Icon Color
zh_CN: 关闭图标颜色

en: Menu Trigger & Close Icon
zh_CN: 菜单触发器和关闭图标

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Top Distance
zh_CN: 最远距离

en: Dropdown Width (px)
zh_CN: 下拉宽度 (px)

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Link Hover Effect Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停效果颜色

en: Frame Animation
zh_CN: 帧动画

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Framed
zh_CN: 框架

en: Double Line
zh_CN: 双线

en: Overline
zh_CN: 排版

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Link Hover Effect
zh_CN: 链接悬停效果

en: Menu Item Top Spacing
zh_CN: 菜单项顶部间距

en: Row Spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Space Between
zh_CN: 之间的间距

en: Vertical Padding
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_CN: 水平内边距

en: Flyout Box Padding
zh_CN: 弹出框填充

en: Flyout Box Width
zh_CN: 弹出框宽度

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Enable this option to stretch the Sub Menu to Full Width.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可将子菜单拉伸到全宽。

en: This is the alignement of menu icon on selected responsive breakpoints.
zh_CN: 这是所选响应断点的菜单图标的对齐方式。

en: Tablet (1025px >)
zh_CN: 平板电脑 (1025px >)

en: Mobile (768px >)
zh_CN: 手机 (768px >)

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: Plus Sign
zh_CN: 加号

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Menu Items Align
zh_CN: 菜单项对齐

en: Hamburger Align
zh_CN: 汉堡菜单对齐

en: Push
zh_CN: 推出

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯

en: Appear Effect
zh_CN: 显示效果

en: Flyout Orientation
zh_CN: 飞出方向

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Flyout
zh_CN: 飞出

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 展开

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: translators: %s Nav menu URL
en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to manage your menus.
zh_CN: 转到<a href="%s" target="_blank">菜单屏幕</a>以管理您的菜单。

en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Small
zh_CN: 小号

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Icon Spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Site logo
zh_CN: 站点徽标

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 站点徽标

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Please enter
zh_CN: 请输入

en: Please delete
zh_CN: 请删除

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Logged Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_CN: 不，以后再说

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Choose Default Image
zh_CN: 选择默认图像

en: Choose Retina Image
zh_CN: 选择视网膜图像

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Loading more results…
zh_CN: 正在加载更多结果…

en: WooCommerce Shop Page
zh_CN: WooCommerce商店页面

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Retina Image
zh_CN: 视网膜图像

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: 404 Page
zh_CN: 404页

en: Add User Rule
zh_CN: 添加用户规则

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Display custom template based on user role.
zh_CN: 根据用户角色显示自定义模板。

en: Exclude On
zh_CN: 排除在

en: Do Not Display On
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Add Display Rule
zh_CN: 添加显示规则

en: Add locations for where this template should appear.
zh_CN: 添加此模板应出现的位置。

en: Display On
zh_CN: 显示在

en: Display Rules
zh_CN: 显示规则

en: Theme Support
zh_CN: 主题支持

en: Method 2
zh_CN: 方法二

en: This method replaces your theme's header (header.php) & footer (footer.php) template with plugin's custom templates.
zh_CN: 此方法用插件的自定义模板替换主题的页眉（header.php）和页脚（footer.php）模板。

en:  Method 1 (Recommended)
zh_CN:  方法1（建议）

en: Add Theme Support
zh_CN: 添加主题支持

note: translators: %s post title.
en: The same display setting is already exist in %s post/s.
zh_CN: 相同的显示设置已经存在于 %s 文章。

en: Add Exclusion Rule
zh_CN: 添加排除规则

note: translators: %s post label translators: %s taxonomy label
en: All %s Archive
zh_CN: 所有 %s 归档

note: translators: %s post label
en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Search pages / post / categories
zh_CN: 搜索页面/文章/类别

en: The results could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 结果无法加载。

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 正在搜索…

en: No results found
zh_CN: 没有找到结果

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: item
zh_CN: 项

en: You can only select
zh_CN: 您只能选择

en: character
zh_CN: 字符

en: or more characters
zh_CN: 或更多字符

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Specific Pages / Posts / Taxonomies, etc.
zh_CN: 指定的页面/文章/分类等。

en: Specific Target
zh_CN: 特定目标

en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特殊页面

en: All Archives
zh_CN: 所有归档

en: All Singulars
zh_CN: 所有详情页

en: Entire Website
zh_CN: 整个网站

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者存档

en: Date Archive
zh_CN: 日期存档页

en: Blog / Posts Page
zh_CN: 博客/文章页面

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面

en: WordPress Nonce not validated.
zh_CN: WordPress 随机数没有通过验证。

note: translators: %1$s doc link
en: %1$s Getting started article » %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 入门文章» %2$s

en: Helpful Information
zh_CN: 有用的信息

en: Caption Top Spacing
zh_CN: 标题顶部间距

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内距

en: Transition Duration
zh_CN: 过渡时间

en: Hover Animation
zh_CN: 悬停动画

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 圆点

en: Double
zh_CN: 双实线

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Enter your image caption
zh_CN: 输入您的图像标题

en: Custom Caption
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: None
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Caption
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Copyright © [hfe_current_year] [hfe_site_title] | Powered by [hfe_site_title]
zh_CN: 版权© [hfe_current_year] [hfe_site_title]  |由 [hfe_site_title] 技术支持

en: Copyright Text
zh_CN: 版权文本

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好的，这是你应得的

en: Copy this shortcode and paste it into your post, page, or text widget content.
zh_CN: 复制此短代码并将其粘贴到您的文章、页面或文本小工具内容中。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Custom Block
zh_CN: 自定义内容块

en: Before Footer
zh_CN: 页脚之前

en: Type of Template
zh_CN: 模板类型

en: Select Option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Header
zh_CN: 页头

en: Enabling this option will display this layout on pages using Elementor Canvas Template.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将使用Elementor画布模板在页面上显示此布局。

en: Enable Layout for Elementor Canvas Template?
zh_CN: 为Elementor画布模板启用布局?

note: Translators: Post title, Template Location
en: Template %1$s is already assigned to the location %2$s
zh_CN: 模板 %1$s 已经分配到该位置 %2$s

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加
